THE TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MEMBERS

VOLUNTEERS

MA1.jpg

President 

Mentor / Facilitator

Michael Addison

rev.mikeaddison@yahoo.com

B_B1.jpg
MC1_edited_edited.jpg

Mentor / Facilitator

Morris Caple

mcaple5454@gmail.com

JJR1_edited.jpg

Photographer

John Reynolds​

Jreynold@ehsphotography.com

BB1_edited.jpg

Vice President

Events Team

Barbara Bryant

bryantjbr@verizon.net

JB1.jpg

Jerome Bryant

bryantjbr@verizon.net

PC1_edited.jpg

Mentor / Facilitator

Pamela Caple

pdcaple5757@gmail.com

KR1_edited.jpg

Photographer

Keisha Reynolds

kemi032003@yahoo.com

v_jefferson_edited.jpg
SW1_edited.jpg

Executive Director

Mentor / Facilitator

Shaliek West

liekliek@aol.com

FG1_edited.jpg
MH1_edited.jpg

Mentor / Facilitator

Michael Hicks

mrhicks2850@gmail.com

l_jefferson_edited.jpg

Audio Technical Advisor

Lamont Jefferson

LR1_edited.jpg

Administrative Secretary

Mentor

LaJoyce Ray

lajoy39648@aol.com

AG1_edited.jpg

Corresponding Secretary

Events Team

Arnetta Gibson

arnetta.mgibson@yahoo.com

JH1_edited.jpg

Mentor / Facilitator

Janice Hicks

jthicks0812@gmail.com

SE1_edited.jpg

Financial Consultant

Sheila East

sledcaa@comcast.net

AP2.jpg

Chaplain

Anthony Prater

anthonyprater6@msn.com

Cj1_edited_edited.png

Young Adult Advisor 

Corey Jones

corrantjones@yahoo.com

Mentor / Facilitator

Veda Jefferson

BOARD MEMBERS

PA1_edited_edited.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

Mentor / Facilitator

Phyllis Addison

rev.phyllisaddison@yahoo.com

GP1_edited.jpg

Events Team

Gwendolyn Prater

gmprater@yahoo.com

AJ1_edited.jpg

Young Adult Advisor 

Andrea Jones

msabell9@aol.com

Aw1.jpg

Mentor / Facilitator

Alvie West

alviewest@aol.com

WR1.jpg

Media Technical Advisor

Mentor

Willie Ray

mrwill00@aol.com

For more information email us: marriedmatesministry@gmail.com